Author Events

Book Signings

Saturday, November 12, 2016, Noon–2 pm at Flying Pig Local Mercantile (1919 Wyandotte, Crossroads).

Wednesday, November 16, 5–7 pm at Rock & Run Brewery and Pub (114 E. Kansas St., Liberty)

Saturday, November 19, 12–2 pm at The Martin Event Space (13440 Holmes Rd, Kansas City)

Saturday, November 26, 11 am–1 pm at Grain to Glass (1611 Swift Ave., North Kansas City)

Wednesday, November 30, 6–8 pm at Red Crow Brewing Company (20561 S Lone Elm Rd, Spring Hill, KS)

Saturday, December 3, 9:30 am–12:30 pm at Local Author Fair, Woodneath Library Center (8900 NE Flintlock Rd, Kansas City)

Wednesday, December 7, 6-8 pm at Crane Brewing Company (6515 Railroad St, Raytown)

Saturday, December 10, 1–3 pm at Barnes & Noble, Zona Rosa Town Center (8625 Northwest Prairie View Rd.)

Thursday, December 15, 5–7 pm at Cinder Block Brewery (110 E 18th Ave, North Kansas City)

Friday, December 16, 4:30–6:30 pm – Book signing and Boulevard Brewing tasting with Trip Hogue at Rimann Liquors of Lenexa (15117 W. 87th St. Pkwy., Lenexa)

 

Other Events

Friday, November 18, 7–9:30 pm at Woodneath Library Center (8900 NE Flintlock Rd, Kansas City). Pete Dulin will host a panel discussion on “The Business of Micro-Distilling.” Afterward, he will sell and sign copies of Kansas City Beer and KC Ale Trail. Event details.

 

Recent Media Appearances

Wednesday, November 2, 2016, between 10–10:30 am
Radio interview: “Central Standard” on 89.3 FM, KCUR
Listen to the show. 

Monday, November 7, 2016, between 9-10 AM
Television interview: “Better KC” on KCTV 5

Wednesday, November 16, 2016, noon
Radio interview: “Artspeak” with Maria Boyd on 90.1 FM, KKFI